AQL

Carefully designed and created by Cellularline, the leader in smartphone accessories, AQL is the audio brand which aims to improve the listening experience for those on the move.

ArtSound

ArtSound offers smart audio solutions for consumers and businesses, with tailored, reliable products at a fair price. You will find a loudspeaker for every situation, in every style or colour, for every environment or application

Beper

Conceived with the belief that not only design and performance should be merged, but also with the aim of making this unique combination of style and performance accessible to all. Quality is the starting point for every BEPER product.

Brabantia

Timeless design and solid quality are combined in this range of household appliances from a brand that has already earned its stripes in the kitchen. With Brabantia, you can count on seamless quality.

Buddyphones

Given the increasing daily use of electronics by children, Buddyphones developed special sound-reducing headphones to protect small ears against loud noise in the future.

Canton

Canton is one of the leading developers and manufacturers of high-quality loudspeakers for the most diverse requirements. The goal is to provide the best possible sound solution for every taste and requirement. 

Cellular Line

Our smartphones and tablets go everywhere with us and enable us to make the most of our days, our interests and everything we love. Cellularline accessories are the perfect match for these mobile devices.

Cobra

With its creation of the world’s first CB radio over 50 years ago, Cobra Electronics continues to grow by developing a large array of innovative products suitable for professional drivers, driving enthusiasts, outdoor recreational enthusiasts, and recreational boaters. 

Cowon

Cowon is a South-Korean audio brand. Besides audio it also produces in-car cameras. This brand develops both entry-level and high-end equipment. Its known for its sublime workmanship and makes use of high-quality materials. Cowon is a worthy award-winner in both design and audio. You definitely have to hear it to believe it.

Defense

Defense designs products that deliver the maxium protection for devices, while still maintaining a stylish design worthy of outfitting the hardware it accessorizes. They continue to push the boundaries of technology, manufacturing, materials and design to deliver industry-leading products that our customers are proud of owning. 

Deltaco

With 30 years of experience, DELTACO has become one of the Nordic region’s biggest cable manufacturers with a large variety of IT accessories, to cover all your needs for home, business and industrial use.

Deltaco Gaming

DELTACO GAMING was created in the end of 2017. DELTACO GAMING is all about boosting your gaming experience. Making you as successful as possible. All products are carefully designed, stylish and affordable.

Energizer

Energizer brings simple solutions for a world on-the-go, full of technology and connectivity. Energizer mobile phones and accessories are made to last, and stand for durability, power and innovation. All Energizer phones offer the best battery life in their class to ensure hours of uninterrupted use. The range of mobile accessories features the latest technologies and high quality materials to deliver long-lasting quality and performance.

Etymotic

The brand name "Etymotic" (pronounced "et-im-oh-tik.") means "true to the ear." With deep roots in acoustic research and the hearing aid industry, Etymotic invented insert earphones in 1984. Innovation, education and hearing conservation are central to Etymotic's mission.

Finlux

The Finnish brand Finlux, founded in 1964, has a broad range of LED TVs. They place high priority on innovative design, superior technology, premium quality and ecology.

G&BL

During the years, the attention has always been focused on the quality of products and services in order to guarantee to our clients reliable solutions, personalized in accordance to the different demands of application and market trends.

Harman Kardon

Harman Kardon guarantees the best sound quality and premium design. Stop the time and hear the music as it should sound in your sofa, on the road or in the car. 

Hitachi

Hitachi offers a range of energy-efficient audio and visual products that help reduce the environmental impact on our society. Set apart by uncompromising engineering.

Holdit

It´s all in the details. With the right accessories your every day life will seem a little brighter, your style more pulled together and your identity strenghtened – or altered. At Holdit you will find genuine phone cases, wallet cases, chargers, power banks, phone holders and screen protection.

Jbl

For years, JBL has been producing high-quality audio products. JBL is top of mind for headphones and bluetooth speakers, but also for the best soundbar solution is JBL the right choise. The consumer chooses JBL because they know that this brand surpasses their experience.

Meliconi

In 1967, Meliconi began producing household products in Italy, where they have been a leading brand ever since. Since 1990, they have also been creating accessories for screens, ranging from wall brackets to headphones.

Motorola

Motorola is a fixture in the world of telephony. With their user-friendly and high quality DECT range, they offer comfortable calling comfort.

Mya

MYA brings a quirky range of accessories to the market. A very first one is a card reader, but of course it doesn't stop there! A number of other ideas are already sparkling under the radar... Ready to see the light.

Naf Naf

Everyone knows NafNaf from the fashion world. But even in their limited electronics range, the DNA of this company shines through with beautiful exclusively patented CE items with a strong eye for detail, design and finish.

Nikkei

Nikkei stands for a range of portable and hi-fi items that can certainly compete with other major brands in terms of price and quality.

Noerden

Born of Parisian design & Shanghai tech, they are the new French Brand of smart devices to stay connected with style! Their vision is simple: bring together minimalist design and smart technology to enhance your daily life. From hybrid smart watches to health tech, their products conveniently synchronize to the same app to track all the data in one place.

Onkyo

The Japanese brand Okyo already gives it away in its name. Onkyo literally means "pure audio". It is therefore the absolute market leader in the development of amplifier components and the standard-bearer is in the integration of new techniques and streaming services (e.g. Spotify, Airplay, wireless multiroom, ...). As a result, it has the most extensive offer on the market today. Onkyo is also highly acclaimed by the world press and has already won numerous awards.

Philips

Ever since the production of the first Philips light bulb more than 120 years ago, innovation and a people-centred approach have been important core values of this company. This well-known brand is therefore at home in just about everything that has something to do with electronics: image and audio, care products or lighting, they all do it.

Pioneer

This Japanse world player in consumer electronics is a real trendsetter. This famous brand launched no less than, among others, the first stereo headphones and plasma TV. Pioneer is one of the largest players in the home cinema market and a regular eisa-award winner. This brand has a wide range of products and is known for its car and portable audio.

Ricatech

Yesterday's feeling. Today's technology. Ricatech has been a leading plyer in the market for retro consumer electronics and jukeboxes ever since the Vintage trend came into being.

Salora

These products meet the strictest European standards, have an exclusive design, feature the latest technical gadgets and are offered at competitive prices.

Sangean

What is most distinctive for Sangean is their procedure. Whereas most companies are outsourcing the production of electronics, Sangean keeps this responsibility. Producing all devices within the company, the Sangean family keeps on expanding. Radios are produced from A to Z, or in other words; from Research and Development to After Sales.

Viewquest

The one thing we’ve always put at the heart of our design though is choice, many have (and still do) consider us mad for offering you such a wide choice of colours and finishes. We don’t think it’s mad, in fact we’ve built everything in our business to give you that choice because we believe it’s important.

XtremeMac

XtremeMac accessories are made by Apple fans for Apple fans. True passion for product design that results in an engaging balance of minimal form, alluring color and innovative materials.

AQL

Soigneusement conçue et créée par Cellularline, le leader des accessoires de Smartphone, AQL est la marque audio qui vise à améliorer l'expérience d'écoute pour ceux qui sont en déplacement.

ArtSound

ArtSound offre des solutions audio intelligentes pour les particuliers et les entreprises, avec des produits fiables et sur mesure à un prix équitable. Vous trouverez un haut-parleur pour chaque situation, dans chaque style ou couleur, pour chaque environnement ou application.

Beper

Conçue avec l'idée que non seulement le design et la performance devaient être fusionnés, mais également dans le but de rendre cette combinaison unique de style et de performance accessible à tous. La qualité est le point de départ pour chaque produit BEPER.

Brabantia

Design intemporel et excellente qualité sont combinés dans cet assortiment d’électroménagers d’une marque qui a gagné ses galons dans la cuisine. Avec Brabantia, vous pouvez compter sur une excellente qualité.

Buddyphones

Etant donné l’utilisation quotidienne croissante de l’électronique par les enfants, Buddyphones a développé des casques spéciaux limitant le son pour protéger les petites oreilles de demain des sons trop forts.

Canton

Canton est l'un des principaux développeurs et fabricants de haut-parleurs de haute qualité pour une large gamme d'exigences. L'objectif est de fournir la meilleure solution sonore possible pour tous les goûts et tous les besoins.

Cellular Line

Nos Smartphones et tablettes vont partout avec nous et nous permettent de tirer au mieux partie de nos journée, de nos intérêts et de tout ce que nous aimons. Les accessoires Cellularline sont parfaits pour ces appareils mobiles.

Cobra

Avec sa création de la première CB il y a plus de 50 ans, Cobra Electronics poursuit sa croissance en développant un vaste éventail de produits innovants adaptés pour les chauffeurs professionnels, les amateurs de conduite, les amateurs de loisirs extérieurs et les plaisanciers de loisir.

Cowon

Cowon est une marque audio Sud-Coréene. Outre l'audio elle produit également des caméras de voiture. Elle développe des equipements d'entrée de gamme et d' haut de gamme. Cette marque est synonyme de finition sublime et utilise des materiaux de haute qualité. Cowon est un lauréat en matière de design et d'audio. Il faut l'entendre pour le croire.

Deltaco

Grâce à 30 années d’expérience, DELTACO est devenu l’un des plus grands producteurs de câbles de Scandinavie avec une grande diversité d’accessoires de TI pour tous vos besoins domestiques, commerciaux et industriels.

Deltaco Gaming

Outre leur vaste gamme d’accessoires TI, Deltaco lance maintenant aussi des accessoires de jeux vidéo sur le marché. Leurs produits abordables mais toujours de qualité doivent se retrouver dans la maison de tout joueur de jeux vidéos, qu’il soit jeune ou vieux !

Energizer

Energizer apporte des solutions simples pour un monde en mouvement, plein de technologie et de connectivité. Les téléphones mobiles et accessoires Energizer sont conçus pour durer et sont synonymes de puissance et d'innovation. Tous les téléphones Energizer offrent la meilleure autonomie de batterie de leur catégorie pour garantir des heures d'utilisation ininterrompue. La gamme d'accessoires mobiles dispose des dernières technologies et de matériaux de haute qualité pour offrir une qualité et des performances durables.

Etymotic

Le nom de marque « Etymotic » (qui se prononce « et-im-oh-tik ») signifie « fidèle à l'oreille ». Avec des racines profondément ancrées dans la recherche acoustique et le secteur des prothèses auditives, Etymotic a inventé les écouteurs internes en 1984. Innovation, éducation et préservation de l'ouïe sont au centre de la mission d'Etymotic.

Finlux

La marque finlandaise Finlux, créée en 1964, dispose d’un large assortiment de TV LED. Elle accorde beaucoup d’importance au design innovant, à la technologie supérieure, à la qualité premium et à l’écologie.

G&BL

Au fil des années, l'attention s'est toujours portée sur la qualité des produits et des services afin de garantir à nos clients des solutions fiables, personnalisées en fonction des différentes exigences des applications et des tendances du marché. 

Harman Kardon

Harman Kardon garantit la meilleure qualité sonore et un design haut de gamme. Arrêtez le temps et écoutez de la musique comme il se doit dans votre canapé, sur la route ou dans la voiture. 

Hitachi

Hitachi propose une gamme de produits audio et visuels écoénergétiques qui participent à réduire l'impact environnemental sur notre société. Se distinguant par une ingénierie sans compromis.

Holdit

Tout est dans les détails. Avec les bons accessoires vous améliorerez un peu votre vie quotidienne, votre style sera plus cohérent et votre identité sera renforcée – ou modifiée. Chez Holdit vous trouverez de véritables étuis de téléphone, des étuis portefeuille, des chargeurs, des power banks, des supports de téléphone et des protections d'écran.

Jbl

Depuis des années, JBL fabrique des produits audio de haute qualité. JBL est en tête de liste pour les écouteurs et les haut-parleurs bluetooth, mais aussi pour la meilleure solution de barre sonore est JBL le bon choix. Le consommateur choisit JBL parce qu'il sait que cette marque surpasse son expérience.

Meliconi

En 1967, Meliconi a commencé la production d’articles ménagers en Italie où elle est devenue depuis la marque leader. Depuis 1990, ils font aussi des accessoires pour écrans, des supports muraux aux casques audio.

Motorola

Motorola est incontournable dans le monde de la téléphonie. Avec leur gamme DECT conviviale et de haute qualité, ils offrent un confort d'appel confortable.

Mya

MYA met sur le marché une gamme originale d'accessoires. Le tout premier est un lecteur de carte, mais bien sûr, il ne s'arrête pas là ! Un certain nombre d'autres idées brillent déjà sous le radar... Prêt à voir la lumière.

Naf Naf

Tout le monde connait NafNaf dans le monde de la mode. Mais l’ADN de l’entreprise se retrouve également dans leur petite ligne d’électronique sous forme de beaux produits exclusifs marqués CE qui se caractérisent par le souci du détail, le design et la finition.

Nikkei

Nikkei propose un assortiment d’articles portables et hifi qui peuvent certainement concurrencer les autres grandes marques au niveau du prix et de la qualité.

Noerden

Issue des milieux high-tech Shanghaien et design Parisien, NOERDEN est une jeune entreprise qui veut inspirer un mode de vie sain. Ils sont convaincus que les nouvelles technologies peuvent nous aider à améliorer notre bien-être. En alliant un design minimaliste avec leur technologies « Invisible Tech », nous créons des produits connectés qui s’invitent avec style dans votre quotidien. Leur montres, balances et tensiomètres sont connectés en toute discrétion à l’application NOERDEN qui tracke les données pour permettre à chacun de trouver son propre équilibre.

Onkyo

La marque japonaise Okyo la donne déjà en son nom. Onkyo signifie littéralement "audio pur". Elle est donc le leader absolu du marché dans le développement de composants d'amplification et le porte-étendard dans l'intégration de nouvelles techniques et de services de streaming (par exemple Spotify, Airplay, wireless multiroom, ...). Elle dispose ainsi de l'offre la plus étendue du marché actuel. Onkyo est également très acclamée par la presse mondiale et a déjà remporté de nombreux prix.

Philips

Depuis la production de la première ampoule Philips, il y a plus de 120 ans, l’innovation et l’approche axées sur l’humain sont des valeurs fondamentales de cette entreprise. Cette marque très connue se retrouve dans l’électronique de quasiment toutes les maisons : image et audio, produits de soin ou éclairage, ils le font tout.

Pioneer

Ce Japonais, acteur mondial de l'électronique grand public, est un véritable précurseur. Cette célèbre marque a lancé pas moins que, entre autres, les premiers casques stéréo et téléviseurs plasma. Pioneer est l'un des principaux acteurs du marché du cinéma à domicile et remporte régulièrement des prix eisa-award. Cette marque dispose d'une large gamme de produits et connue pour son audio portable.

Ricatech

L'émotion d'hier. La technologie d'aujourd'hui. Ricatech est toujours un acteur de premier plan sur le marché de l’électronique rétro et des juke-boxes depuis l’émergence de la tendance vintage.

Salora

Ces produits satisfont aux normes européennes les plus strictes, ont un design exclusif, sont équipés des derniers gadgets techniques et sont proposés à des prix très avantageux.

Sangean

Ce qui est le plus distinctif pour Sangean, c'est leur procédure. Alors que la plupart des entreprises externalisent la production électronique, Sangean conserve cette responsabilité. Fabriquant tous les appareils de l'entreprise, la famille Sangean ne cesse de s'agrandir. Les radios sont produites de A à Z, c'est-à-dire de la recherche et du développement au service après-vente.

Viewquest

La seule chose que nous avons toujours mise au cœur de notre design, c'est le choix, beaucoup nous ont (et continuent à le faire) considéré comme fou de vous offrir un si grand choix de couleurs et de finis. Nous ne pensons pas que ce soit de la folie, en fait, nous avons tout mis en œuvre dans notre entreprise pour vous donner ce choix parce que nous croyons que c'est important.

XtremeMac

Les accessoires XtremeMac sont conçus par des fans d'Apple pour des fans d'Apple. Une véritable passion pour le design du produit qui donne lieu à un séduisant équilibre de forme minimaliste, de couleur attirante et de matériaux innovants.